Los Angeles Tea Party Event!

tcot_rally16

6 Comments

  1. Tony Katz said,

    February 27, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    So glad you could make it. Thanks for posting the pictures. They look great. I look forward to all the wonderful things that come next.

    – Tony Katz

  2. FeFe said,

    February 28, 2009 at 12:21 am

    Thank you for posting the pictures and helping to raise Mr Galt’s voice.

  3. beetlebabee said,

    February 28, 2009 at 8:47 am

    I had a great time, got a good sunburn and would do it again in a heartbeat! I love grass roots stuff.

  4. melania said,

    March 1, 2009 at 6:36 am

    my favorite picture is the one with the girl that says “Honk if you’re paying my mortgage!”

  5. Taylor said,

    March 1, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    My wife and I both attended the San Diego Tea Party! It was great! I know that a lot of people were supporting us! By the way just out of curiosity have you thought of having your own hosted website? It isn’t that expensive and then you could reach more people. If you would like help or would like to know more my email address is taylor@taylordarcy.com. I think it would be a great way for your to go.

  6. Taylor said,

    March 2, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    *your website. I realized after I posted that there was a typo.


Leave a Reply

